1. Important Whistleblowers on Illuminati Child Sexual Abuse and mind control - Fiona Barnett “Hang on for the Ride” https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2015/11/30/my-story-fiona-barnett-hang-on-for-the-ride/ #fionaBarnett #csa #childabuse #mindcontrol

2. Kathleen Sullivan – Mind Controlled Slave https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2017/04/22/kathleen-sullivan-mind-controlled-slave/ #KathleenSullivan #csa #childabuse #mindcontrol

3. Cathy O'Brien - A Most Dangerous Game, Human Hunting https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2017/04/02/a-most-dangerous-game-human-hunting/ #HumanHunting #csa #childabuse #CathyOBrien

4. Brice Taylor 3 - Brice Taylor was Hunted by George Bush Senior https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2017/04/03/brice-taylor-was-hunted-by-george-bush-senior/ #bricetaylor #HumanHunting #csa #childabuse

5, Dr. Sue Arrigo and the CIA: Timeline, Links, Torture Photos https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/04/21/dr-sue-arrigo-and-the-cia-timeline-links-torture-photos/ #SueArrigo #DrSueArrigo #HumanHunting #csa #childabuse

6. Montauk Boys – Blood Ritual Monarch https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/04/05/montauk-boys-blood-ritual-monarch/ #BloodRitualMonarch #montaukboys #csa #childabuse #illuminati

7. Ronald Barnard – Illuminati Banker, until he could not Sacrifice a Baby… https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/04/20/ronald-barnard-illuminati-banker-until-he-could-not-sacrifice-a-baby/ #RonaldBarnard #csa #childabuse #illuminati

8. Jessie Czebotar - The FIVE Child Trafficking Networks of the Illuminati https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/01/18/the-five-child-trafficking-networks-of-the-illuminati/ #Illuminati #childtrafficking #csa #childabuse

9. Phoenix and Aria Speak Out https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2019/11/22/phoenix-and-aria-speak-out/ #PhoenixandAria #freemason #csa #childabuse

10. Kathy Collins Transformation – Healing from Child Abuse https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2019/10/21/transformation-healing-from-child-abuse-kathy-collins/ #KathyCollins #csa #childabuse #mindcontrol #mkultra

11. Isaac Kappy exposes Steven Spielberg and others and talks about Pedophiles in Hollywood https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2018/07/27/isaac-kappy-exposes-steven-spielberg-and-others-as-pedophiles/ #pedophiles #IsaacKappy #csa #childabuse

12. For Jessie I probably should have used this mroe personal account - You are a child… https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/03/15/you-are-a-child/ #csa #ritualabuse #sra #childabuse #csa #JessieCzebotar #illuminati

13. Sarah Ruth Ashcraft - Hivites https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2018/01/02/hivites/ #hivites #csa #childabuse #ritualabuse #sra #illuminati

14. Fighting Monarch I have not blogged about but his information on mind control is invaluable, so check his blog. I will choose THIEVES OF THE WOOD, CHATEAU DES AMEROIS, & THE BUSH FAMILY https://fightingmonarch.com/2020/01/18/thieves-of-the-wood-chateau-des-amerois-the-bush-family/ #BushCrimefamily #Bush #illuminati #mindcontrol #csa #childabuse

15. Several whistleblowers here... Hollywood’s Starting to Crack Wide Open…. https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2018/07/25/hollywoods-starting-to-crack-wide-open/ #hollywood #pedowood #csa #childabuse

16. Kay Griggs Whistleblower on Child Abuse in Marines https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/04/24/kay-griggs-marines-wife-whistleblower/ #KayGriggs #ColonelGeorgeGriggs #GeorgeGriggs #pedophilia #csa #childabuse #ritualabuse #marines

17. David Shurter – A Remarkable Man https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2016/12/06/david-shurter-a-remarkable-man/ #DavidShurter #pedophilia #csa #childabuse #Aquino #LarryKing

18. Svali, Illuminati Structure and Mind Control https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/04/25/svali-illuminati-structure-and-mind-control/ #Svali #MindControl #illuminati #sra #ritualabuse #childabuse #childtrafficking #csa

19. Cisco Wheeler and Fritz Springmeier – Illuminati Whistleblowers https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/04/27/cisco-wheeler-and-fritz-springmeier-illuminati-whistleblowers/ #illuminati #ciscowheeler #fritzspringmeier #whistleblowers #bloodline #hierarchy #csa #childabuse

20. Cheryl Beck Illuminati Survivor and Whistlebower https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/05/16/cheryl-beck-illuminati-survivor-and-whistlebower/ #CheryBeck #SecretWeapons #CherylHersha #sra #ritualabuse #childabuse #illuminati

21. Marianne Barnard, Mind Control Programming and the Polanski Network https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/08/04/mind-control-programming-marianne-barnard-and-the-polanski-network/ #MarianneBarnard #Polanski #Mindcontrol #MonarchMindcontrol

22. Anneke Lucas pimped by her mother to the Belgian Network https://cathyfox.wordpress.com/2020/08/14/anneke-lucas-pimped-by-her-mother-to-the-belgian-network/ #AnnekeLucas #BelgianPedoNetwork #BelgianNetork #Illuminati #Dutroux #csa #sra

@PingThread unroll